Potential Golden Retriever Sweepstakes Judges List

Below is a list of people who have a desire to judge a Golden Retriever Sweepstake and/or Supported Entry Sweepstakes. This list is for public use and there is no endorsement for one person over another.

There is also a list of people on the GRCA website who have attended a Judge’s Education Seminar on the National level who may be interested in judging Sweepstakes. All correspondence between Clubs and the potential judge should remain private. Please be aware that in some cases the locale of the person may not be an indication of the expense for the Club as some have said they would be willing to pay transportation costs to help the club.

I hope that this list is helpful to many GR Clubs and also to the many wonderful people/breeders who may be interested in judging in the future.

Western Region

Marjorie Blake - Quailwood Retrievers - California

mrlblake@bak.rr.com 661-397-7514

Jennifer Flowers Foster - Jenlyn Goldens - California

jenn.foster@verizon.net 805-379-1480

Laura Franchi - Regency Goldens - California

regency@garlic.com 408-842-0270

Ginger Garrett - Starducks Goldens - California

starducks@earthlink.net 805-704-3497

Nancy Kelly - Golden Pine Goldens - California

nancyjkelly@att.net 650 349-8390

Kathy McIntyre - Dustrax Goldens - California

dustrax@earthlink.net 408-353-4855

Eileen Oshiro - Suntory Goldens - California

suntorygr@comcast.net 408-446-4120

Janis Teichman - Maui Goldens - California

Janis.teichman@sri.com 650-364-7287

Susan Schwarz - Colorado

goldens@frii.com 970-224-3118

Erik Strickland - Colorado

erikstrickland@yahoo.com 720-979-4481

Kathleen S. Thompson - Chiporego Goldens - Colorado

chiporego@aol.com 303-278-2416

Dianne Barnes - Windsong Goldens - Montana

windsong@blackfoot.net 406-244-5445

Debbie Berry - Sunshine Goldens - Oregon

Sunshinek9@aol.com 541-747-8536

Nancy Webb - Gold Sky Goldens - Oregon

goldsky@frontiernet.net 541-839-4151

Sally Cavness - Salyran Goldens - Texas

sjcavness@msn.com 817-403-3460

Nancy Crowley - Camlin Goldens - Texas

Camlingoldens@tx.rr.com 972-442-4804

Debra Keen - Brio Goldens - Texas

dkeen@briogold.com 512-402-1393

Catherine Meddaugh - Razzle Goldens - Texas

goldndogs@aol.com 203-257-3628

Maura Phelan - Happy Hour Goldens - Texas

mauraphelan@att.net 512-659-3647

Ellen Schultz - Apollo Goldens - Texas

apollogoldens@att.net 713 622-2215

Judy Slayton Bachofner - Wood Duck - Washington

judy@northwestgoldens.com 360- 837-3909

Carol Boitano- Hoare - Nubridge Goldens - Washington

Carol@BuyColville.com 509-690-7184

Deborah Blair - Abelard Goldens - Washington

abelardshowdogs@comcast.net 360-873-8941

Paula Dempsey - Oakley Irish Setters - Washington

oakleystrs@aol.com 253-219-9359

Rick French - Windrift Goldens - Washington

Windrift@prodigy.net 360-866-0132

Jennifer Gabriel - Legacy Goldens - Washington

GldnLegacy@aol.com 360-618-0221

Barbara Gilchrist - Blackthorn Labradors - Washington

blackthrn@juno.com 360-273-5462

Leslie Blythe - Mariah Goldens - Wyoming

info@mariahgoldens.com 307-235-2920

Linda Bell - Sorrento Goldens  - Oregon

 gldnfan@gmail.com  503-625-5536

Susan Babich- Goldtales Goldens -Washington
goldtales7@comcast.net   425 334-5134

 

Central Region

Julie Caruthers - Jetoca Goldens - Iowa

caruther@dybb.com 319-895-6989

Debi Koopman - Miramichi Goldens - Iowa

KMIRAMICHI@aol.com 319-361-2498

Phyllis Cox - Sunwind Goldens - Michigan

sunwindgr@gmail.com 269-317-2156

Laura Salvatore - Nitelite Goldens - Michigan

nitelite@chartermi.net 231-947-5769

Cheri Stager - Stonehedge Goldens - Michigan

stonehedgegold@gmail.com 810-367-3273

Susan Still - Foxboro Goldens - Michigan

FoxboroGR@aol.com 517-548-9468

Betsy Smith - Runneymede Goldens - Mississippi

runnymede7@aol.com 228-255-2544

Ken Schlecht - Confetti Goldens - Missouri - PROVISIONAL JUDGE

ConfettiGR@aol.com 636-451-5250

Patricia A. Flanagan - Traeloch Goldens - Ohio

Traeloch@netzero.com 330-272-6601

Susan Leese - CuCurran Goldens - Ohio

cucurran@aol.com 740-965-9701

Beckie Gang-Jordan - Gangway Goldens - Ohio

farmgold2000@yahoo.com 330-325-7438

Vicki White - Gideon Goldens - Ohio

gideonGR@aol.com 330-947-2425

Linda Willard - Highmark Goldens - Tennessee

LWallaby@aol.com 865-774-0160

Ellen Hardin - Ariell Goldens - Wisconsin - PROVISIONAL JUDGE

ariell@wi-net.com 715-592-4618

Carlin Rasmussen - Carlin’s Goldens - Wisconsin

carlinrasmussen@yahoo.com 712-424-5561

Tom Schulz - Cedar Goldens - Wisconsin - PROVISIONAL JUDGE

cedargolden@centurytel.net 920-867-4960

Sue Melancon Klein - Dun Leary Irish Setters - Louisiana

  dunleary09@yahoo.com  504-779-6716

Bryana Pierce - Huntcrest Goldens - Ohio

  HuntcrestGoldens@yahoo.com  502-550-0547

Kathy Wood - Quapaw Goldens - Indiana

 quapawgld@aol.com  317-758-0388

Dave Kinghorn - Chatham Golden Retriever - Kansas

DWKinghorn@kc.rr.com   913-341-2531

Joyce Kinghorn - Chatham Golden Retrievers - Kansas

DJKinghorn@aol.com   913-341-2531

Judy Kaldahl - Crystal Falls Goldens - Michigan

judy.kaldahl@yahoo.com

 Eastern Region

Carol Manthorne - ThorneLea Goldens - New Hampshire

carolmanthorne@comcast.net   603-881-7275

Karen Brady - Karagold Goldens - Florida

karagold@aol.com 813-661-8937

Joan Cleary - Cider Mill Goldens - Florida

joandmb41@aol.com 603-498-6982

Camille Doehring - Mischief Goldens - Florida

Mischiefgolden@juno.com 407-859-4571

Valerie Garcia - Honeykyst Goldens - Florida

honeykystgolden@msn.com 813-973-1077

Anna Hackney - Sandspur Goldens - Florida

hackney21@bellsouth.net 850-936-9767

Pam Oxenberg - Toasty Goldens - Florida

toastygold@aol.com 561-994-9544

Terrie Pennington - Calypso Goldens - Florida

terridiz@bellsouth.net 954-473-0706

Haley Whitcomb - Saffire Goldens - Florida

IcePrinces985@aol.com 941-747-8710

Margie Sarkin - Goldruls Goldens - Georgia

goldruls@att.net 706-485-3127

Kathy Smith - Goodtime Goldens - Georgia

GOODTIMEGLDNS@aol.com 404-256-4451

Cindy Williamson - Lycinan Goldens - Maryland

cindy@lycinan.com 410-692-9335

Gregg von Sternberg - Starhill Goldens - Massachusetts

contact@starhillgoldens.com 978-686-7119

Pat Herschman - Camelot Goldens - New Jersey

pherschman@verizon.net 856-307-7396

Sherry Anderson - Goldwind Goldens - New York

goldwindgoldens@gmail.com 716-655-2423

Mary MacQueen - Nitro Goldens - New York

nitrogoldens@yahoo.com 716-354-9235

Lisa Smith - Goodtimes Goldens - New York

Gdtimegr@optonline.net 914-471-7930

Phyllis Ward - Award Goldens - New York

phyllis.ward@mindspring.com 914-764-4185

Alison Desmarais - Mirasol Goldens - New Hampshire

MirasolGR@gmail.com 603-664-5505

Patty Pace - Sandpiper Goldens - North Carolina

sandpiperret@aol.com 910-528-2939

Jennifer Craig - Harborview Goldens - Pennsylvania

Jennifer@harborviewgoldens.com 814-898-0645

Jennifer Boyle-Grant - Charms Goldens - Pennsylvania

LadyBlue112277@aol.com 410-274-8095

Romaine Halupa - High Flyer Goldens - Pennsylvania

highflyers@comcast.net 717-865-4782

Patrice Loves - Highlight Goldens - Pennsylvania

lovesgold@comcast.net 717-939-2770

Gloria Miller - Chantelle Goldens - Pennsylvania

glomil_slp@yahoo.comd 425-269-9100

Alan Bedford - Moonlight Goldens - South Carolina

moonlight.alan@gmail.com 864-409-9741

Collette Jaynes - Jazzin Goldens - South Carolina

jazzingr@gmail.com 864-409-9741

Chris Browning - Eldorado Goldens - Virginia

eldoradogold@comcast.net 804-556-6344

Alice Lipe Judah - Deja Vu Goldens - Virginia

dogmom@k9dejavu.com 540-439-3416

Terry Neider - Terans Kennels - Virginia

terry@terans.com 540 786-6666

Toni Norton - Pawnee Goldens - Virginia

tmnorton@hughes.net 804-627-2614

Kathy Story - Sunkota Goldens - Virginia

cathy@sunkota.com 703-250-3553

Canada

Cathy Barlow - Tasmara Goldens - Alberta

cathybarlow@platinum.ca

Ann Greenbank - Verdoro Goldens - Alberta

verdoro@netkaster.ca 780-998-0969

Carole Brechbill - Shaynedoro Goldens - Ontario

shaynedoro@xplornet.com 613-774-3091

Judy Kashuba - Kashuba Goldens - Ontario

jmkashuba@tbaytel.net 807-577-6002

Karin Klouman - Kyon Goldens - Ontario

kklouman@kyonkennels.com 519-925-6114

Kim Sheehan (Bryk) - Goldenshores Goldens - Ontario

kim.a.sheehan@gmail.com 905-741-4587

 

 

Return to the table of contents